Send mail to …
Send mail to bitacle@gmail.com, seo.bitacle@gmail.com, info@bitacle.com if you have found your text and images on bitacle without your consent or approval.
In the post Are Bitacle blog thieves too? on lutrov.com, David Martin, claiming to be seo of bitacle, writes that he will answer your question. I don’t believe this, because I’m still waiting for an answer from David Martin, in reply to the message I sent to him.
Report apparent abuse of Google Ads to Google, because bitacle.org uses the content on your weblog to earn money with Google Ads. As many people should inform Google as possible from whom weblog content was stolen. More information at How do I report a policy violation?
We are not the only one with this problem.
- Spoken For: Those Bastards!! (bitacle.org)
- Bitacle: thieves now open for business in the 8th circle of hell
Banning their IP is a bit of a problem because they are changing it. At the moment it’s 213.201.119.162.
9 Comments »
Leave a comment
-
Archives
- May 2007 (1)
- November 2006 (4)
- October 2006 (9)
- September 2006 (9)
-
Categories
-
RSS
Entries RSS
Comments RSS
I also wrote a note to Public Interest Registry (pir.org) who oversee .org domains. I told them of Bitacle’s abuses and asked them to revoke the domain.
The domain bitacle.org translates to IP address 213.201.119.162. At this moment a Whois Database query for 213.201.119.162 results in:
Information related to ‘213.201.119.160 – 213.201.119.175′
inetnum: 213.201.119.160 – 213.201.119.175
netname: XASA_NETWORKS
descr: CLIENTE XASA_NETWORKS
country: ES
admin-c: OIM1-RIPE
tech-c: OIM1-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA “status:” definitions
mnt-by: ONO-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
role: ONO IP MANAGER
address: C/ Basauri, 5
address: Urbanizacion La Florida
address: E-28023 Aravaca, Madrid
address: SPAIN
phone: +34911809300
fax-no: +34911809245
e-mail: info@ono.es
Information related to ‘213.201.0.0/17AS6739′
route: 213.201.0.0/17
descr: Route of ONO SAE – 2
origin: AS6739
mnt-by: ONO-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
Please don’t use this data in an abusive manner!
A message originating from bitacle.org was processed as spam (but not reported as such) and gave the following email addresses, spamcop would have sent the spam report to:
—–
(Administrator of network hosting website referenced in spam)
To: manuel.cuadrado@ono.es
To: mariajesus.sanchez@ono.es
To: ripe-tech@ono.es
To: jesus.diaz@ono.es
To: jose.burgos@ono.es
To: fernando.ramon@ono.es
To: mario.perez@ono.es (refuses to accept this type of report)
To: antonio.garcia@ono.es
To: mario.perez#ono.es@devnull.spamcop.net
—–
Some of these email adresses give results on Google, relating to abuse by ono.es.
Please don’t use this data in an abusive manner!
Hey, I made a rather large mistake with that IP. As far as I can tell, they are only using the one IP: 212.22.59.251. If you would, please be so kind as to remove that second IP.
Thanks,
(Valerie from spoken-for)
Which IP isn’t correct valerie? Let us know and it’ll be removed.
We did a Whois Domain Name Lookup just now, which resulted in the following information:
Domain : BITACLE.ORG
IP address : 213.201.119.162
ISP : Urbanizacion La Florida
Organization : Urbanizacion La Florida
Location : ES ES, Spain
City : Madrid, 29 -
Latitude : 40°40′00″ North
Longitude : 3°68′33″ West
Domain ID:D107134988-LROR
Domain Name:BITACLE.ORG
Created On:09-Aug-2005 11:08:59 UTC
Last Updated On:11-Aug-2006 01:22:58 UTC
Expiration Date:09-Aug-2007 11:08:59 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:eNom401, Incorporated (R21-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:JA7268-BR
Registrant Name:Jesus Angelo Glez.
Registrant Organization:Jesus Angelo Glez.
Registrant Street1:Plaza Espana, n2 – 2B
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Burgos
Registrant State/Province:Burgos
Registrant Postal Code:09005
Registrant Country:ES
Registrant Phone:+3.4628644317
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:info@bitacle.com
Admin ID:JA7268-BR
Admin Name:Jesus Angelo Glez.
Admin Organization:Jesus Angelo Glez.
Admin Street1:Plaza Espana, n2 – 2B
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Burgos
Admin State/Province:Burgos
Admin Postal Code:09005
Admin Country:ES
Admin Phone:+3.4628644317
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email: info@bitacle.com
Tech ID:JA7268-BR
Tech Name:Jesus Angelo Glez.
Tech Organization:Jesus Angelo Glez.
Tech Street1:Plaza Espana, n2 – 2B
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Burgos
Tech State/Province:Burgos
Tech Postal Code:09005
Tech Country:ES
Tech Phone:+3.4628644317
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email: info@bitacle.com
Name Server:NS.DERANET.COM
Name Server:NS.BITACLE.COM
Please don’t use this data in an abusive manner!
The latest information is the same I have found.
But I also saw another ip-adress they use and that states the impression that this guys won’t stop.
The incorrect IP is the one listed in the very last line of this post. 72…
Has been corrected. Thanks!