from stealing weblog content!

Send mail to …

Send mail to,, if you have found your text and images on bitacle without your consent or approval.

In the post Are Bitacle blog thieves too? on, David Martin, claiming to be seo of bitacle, writes that he will answer your question. I don’t believe this, because I’m still waiting for an answer from David Martin, in reply to the message I sent to him.

Report apparent abuse of Google Ads to Google, because uses the content on your weblog to earn money with Google Ads. As many people should inform Google as possible from whom weblog content was stolen. More information at How do I report a policy violation?

We are not the only one with this problem.

Banning their IP is a bit of a problem because they are changing it. At the moment it’s

22 September 2006 - Posted by | Abuse by


  1. I also wrote a note to Public Interest Registry ( who oversee .org domains. I told them of Bitacle’s abuses and asked them to revoke the domain.

    Comment by Sylvia | 23 September 2006 | Reply

  2. The domain translates to IP address At this moment a Whois Database query for results in:
    Information related to ‘ –’
    inetnum: –
    netname: XASA_NETWORKS
    country: ES
    admin-c: OIM1-RIPE
    tech-c: OIM1-RIPE
    status: ASSIGNED PA “status:” definitions
    mnt-by: ONO-MNT
    source: RIPE # Filtered
    role: ONO IP MANAGER
    address: C/ Basauri, 5
    address: Urbanizacion La Florida
    address: E-28023 Aravaca, Madrid
    address: SPAIN
    phone: +34911809300
    fax-no: +34911809245
    Information related to ‘’
    descr: Route of ONO SAE – 2
    origin: AS6739
    mnt-by: ONO-MNT
    source: RIPE # Filtered
    Please don’t use this data in an abusive manner!

    Comment by stopbitacleorg | 23 September 2006 | Reply

  3. A message originating from was processed as spam (but not reported as such) and gave the following email addresses, spamcop would have sent the spam report to:
    (Administrator of network hosting website referenced in spam)
    To: (refuses to accept this type of report)
    Some of these email adresses give results on Google, relating to abuse by
    Please don’t use this data in an abusive manner!

    Comment by stopbitacleorg | 23 September 2006 | Reply

  4. Hey, I made a rather large mistake with that IP. As far as I can tell, they are only using the one IP: If you would, please be so kind as to remove that second IP.

    (Valerie from spoken-for)

    Comment by valerie | 24 September 2006 | Reply

  5. Which IP isn’t correct valerie? Let us know and it’ll be removed.

    Comment by stopbitacleorg | 24 September 2006 | Reply

  6. We did a Whois Domain Name Lookup just now, which resulted in the following information:
    Domain : BITACLE.ORG
    IP address :
    ISP : Urbanizacion La Florida
    Organization : Urbanizacion La Florida
    Location : ES ES, Spain
    City : Madrid, 29 –
    Latitude : 40°40’00” North
    Longitude : 3°68’33” West
    Domain ID:D107134988-LROR
    Domain Name:BITACLE.ORG
    Created On:09-Aug-2005 11:08:59 UTC
    Last Updated On:11-Aug-2006 01:22:58 UTC
    Expiration Date:09-Aug-2007 11:08:59 UTC
    Sponsoring Registrar:eNom401, Incorporated (R21-LROR)
    Registrant ID:JA7268-BR
    Registrant Name:Jesus Angelo Glez.
    Registrant Organization:Jesus Angelo Glez.
    Registrant Street1:Plaza Espana, n2 – 2B
    Registrant Street2:
    Registrant Street3:
    Registrant City:Burgos
    Registrant State/Province:Burgos
    Registrant Postal Code:09005
    Registrant Country:ES
    Registrant Phone:+3.4628644317
    Registrant Phone Ext.:
    Registrant FAX:
    Registrant FAX Ext.:
    Admin ID:JA7268-BR
    Admin Name:Jesus Angelo Glez.
    Admin Organization:Jesus Angelo Glez.
    Admin Street1:Plaza Espana, n2 – 2B
    Admin Street2:
    Admin Street3:
    Admin City:Burgos
    Admin State/Province:Burgos
    Admin Postal Code:09005
    Admin Country:ES
    Admin Phone:+3.4628644317
    Admin Phone Ext.:
    Admin FAX:
    Admin FAX Ext.:
    Admin Email:
    Tech ID:JA7268-BR
    Tech Name:Jesus Angelo Glez.
    Tech Organization:Jesus Angelo Glez.
    Tech Street1:Plaza Espana, n2 – 2B
    Tech Street2:
    Tech Street3:
    Tech City:Burgos
    Tech State/Province:Burgos
    Tech Postal Code:09005
    Tech Country:ES
    Tech Phone:+3.4628644317
    Tech Phone Ext.:
    Tech FAX:
    Tech FAX Ext.:
    Tech Email:
    Name Server:NS.DERANET.COM
    Name Server:NS.BITACLE.COM

    Please don’t use this data in an abusive manner!

    Comment by stopbitacleorg | 24 September 2006 | Reply

  7. The latest information is the same I have found.
    But I also saw another ip-adress they use and that states the impression that this guys won’t stop.

    Comment by Jogy | 24 September 2006 | Reply

  8. The incorrect IP is the one listed in the very last line of this post. 72…

    Comment by valerie | 24 September 2006 | Reply

  9. Has been corrected. Thanks!

    Comment by stopbitacleorg | 24 September 2006 | Reply

Leave a Reply to valerie Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: